Our Board

Executive Board

Paulette Duggins, Executive Director
Laura Hathaway, President
Gary Koutsoubos, Vice President
Anjanette Potvin-Olivier, Treasurer
La Toya Sanders, Secretary

Education Advisory Board

Sherry Karabelski – Troy School District
Pat Dickson – Bloomfield Township School District
Susan Kelly

An Advisory Board member serves a two-year term. Members may serve consecutive terms with no limits. The number of members of the group shall be no more than 15.

Members at Large

Kurt Davis
Daniel Duffy
Katie Mann
Janet Ray
John Urbani
Gail Wilcox
Kara Yermak

Down Syndrome Guild of Southeast Michigan

P.O. Box 28 Royal Oak, MI 48067
Office: (248) 556-5341
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software